August 10 2017, Incumbents and announced candidates for October 16 election. More people coming forward, but are they adding anything to the discussion?

Mayor –
Tara Veer

City Councillors-
Lynne Mulder,
Dianne Wyntjes,
Tanya Handley,
Frank Wong,
Buck Buchanan,
Paul Harris,
Ken Johnson,
Lawrence Lee,
Matt Chapin,
Jon Weiler,
Jordy Smith
Brice Unland
Doug Manderville
Matt Slubick
Sandra Bergeron
Ian Miller
Taurus Pawluk

Public School Board Trustee-
Bill Stuebing ,
Bev Manning,
Bill Christie,
Cathy Peacocke,
Jim Watters,
Dianne Macaulay,
Dick Lemke
Matt Chapin
Patrick O’Connor
Jaelene Tweadle
Chris Woods
Laurette Woodward

Separate School Board Trustee-
Adrianna LaGrange,
Anne Marie Watson,
David Bouchard,
Guy Pelletier,
Murray Hollman

The crowd is growing. The silence is deafening.
Will someone offer a concrete proposal, make a stand, suggest an idea, create a vision and give us a reason to remember your name on October 16 2017 in the polling booth. Anyone?

Red Deer

Use your username for login

If you are not a user, please REGISTER HERE

october, 2017

mon11sep - 27octsep 119:00 pmoct 27Summer Camps @ the Red Deer Museum Art Gallery(september 11) 9:00 pm - (october 27) 4:00 am

wed20sep - 8novsep 206:00 pmnov 8TRIPLE T -Act/Dance/SingYouth 6 Create Your Own Play!(september 20) 6:00 pm - (november 8) 7:45 pm

mon16oct - 1decoct 169:00 pmdec 1- 4:00 amSummer Camps @ the Red Deer Museum Art Gallery9:00 pm - (december 1) 4:00 am

fri20oct - 22oct 2012:00 pmoct 22Red Deer Home Renovation and Design Show12:00 pm - 5:00 pm (22)

fri20oct6:30 pm- 11:00 pmFriday Family Dance October 20, 017Autumn is the time for bringing in the harvest, cooking turkey suppers, and going to a community family dance!6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

tue24oct7:00 am- 8:15 amSunrise ToastmastersEvery Tuesday all year long except those following long weekends7:00 am - 8:15 am

wed25oct11:30 am- 1:30 pmChili Cook-OffAll Proceeds Go to United Way of Central Alberta11:30 am - 1:30 pm

thu26oct6:00 pm- 8:00 pmHalloween Family NightAlberta Sports Hall of Fame6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

thu26oct8:00 pm- 11:00 pmValdyCentral Music Fest Fall Concert Series8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

thu26oct - 29oct 268:00 pmoct 29Days of The Dead Fest!A Heavy Metal Music Festival Costume Party Extravaganza!8:00 pm - 9:00 pm (29)

tue31oct4:00 pm- 7:00 pmA Glamourized Halloween4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

tue31oct6:00 pm- 8:00 pmCaregiver Connections6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST CMHA Learning Annex, First Red Deer Place 4911 - 51 Street, Suite 400 Red Deer, AB T4N 6V4